LOGAN & LENORA – GIVEAWAY & COUPON CODE

HAPPY SUMMER SOLSTICE!

Since it’s officially Summer, you’re dreaming of those water days, right? Or is it just me? Well if you’re like me, you’ve already packed your bags to spend hours on the shore in the sun. BUT WAIT! Does your bag have a waterproof liner?

Introducing Logan & Lenora ! They make these amazing waterproof, machine washable, stainless, affordable bags of all sizes & lots of different designs! They’re fast drying & are categorized in Mommyhood, Gym, Swim & Travel (because these bags are ideal for all different occasions!).

DSC_0761

I originally got the Simple Clutch when I was pregnant as an updated toiletries bag for our babymoon but since having Jackson, it’s quickly become my “Momma Bag” in the diaper bag – because when your stuff gets mixed / lost in the baby’s things, you’re a lost cause. It also helped me downsize my ‘black hole bag’ of a purse to my bare necessities. I can fit my full wallet, chapstick, planner, keys & J’s teething ring. It can also double as a wet bag for my cloth diapering Momma’s 😉

DSC_0763

I’m lucky enough to have partnered with Logan & Lenora to host a $25 gift card giveaway!

TO ENTER:
1. FOLLOW both Logan & Lenora & myself on IG
2. LIKE this picture on IG
3. TAG at least 2 friends in separate comments on this IG picture (each tag is an entry!)

GIVEAWAY ENDS SUNDAY JUNE 25 11:59 PM PST


JUST HERE FOR THE 15% OFF CODE!?

Screen Shot 2017-06-22 at 7.59.06 AM

Best part? There’s no expiration date!! You’re welcome!!

DSC_0758

Sponsored by Logan & Lenora for this post; however, I am sharing my own thoughts. All opinions are my own.

Screen Shot 2017-06-13 at 12.02.15 PM

Leave a Reply

